A New Davao Arises!

Bringing you what’s new in the city and upcoming to Davao!

Im joining the Mindanao Bloggers Summit in Davao!

I am so excited to be part of the first Mindanao Bloggers Summit. I would love to exchange notes and learn new stuffs during the upcoming confab. This would definitely help me in reaching my blog’s goal. My goal for this blog within the year is to transform more than what it is now. I foresee this blog to become more than a journal about whats happening in Davao City and more like an invitational e-card to the world.

 But for now, I just have to sit tight and enjoy the ride as I wait for the first Mindanao Bloggers’ Summit. Thanks to Councilor Peter Laviña, BisayaBloggers.com, Davao’s Food Huntress, and Lane Systems for making this confab possible. Thank you to Mindanao Bloggers as well for this initiative! More power to all of us. Rock on!

Filed under: Urban Developments in Davao

One Response

Leave a Reply

